Euro Pop Organ Showcase

Registration software for
Yamaha Genos, Tyros 5, Tyros 4, CVP-709 & CVP-609

A legendary organ sound for your Tyros!


After tens of millions of record sales worldwide it is obvious that European artists such as Klaus Wunderlich created a style and sound that has stood the test of time. Now, Genos, Tyros and CVP owners can recreate this fabulous sound using brand new registration software from Tyros Magic.


Euro Pop Organ Showcase brings you the sound of the seventies on your instrument. Using carefully edited voices this software aims to recreate registrations from the classic Wersi Helios organ favoured by Klaus Wunderlich for some of his most memorable and successful recordings.


The Helios had a unique sound. One reason is that, unlike other organs which have 9 drawbars finishing with 1', the Helios included 11 flute drawbars – adding 4/5' and 2/3' to the mix. There were also 11 matching percussive flute drawbars adding an extra brightness and a dynamic intensity to the possible flute registrations. This has proved hard to reproduce on anything other than a Wersi – until now!


To recreate these important tone colours, since they are not part of the keyboard's specification, this package brings you specially edited voices which are seamlessly combined with the existing flute footages. These voices also include beautifully rich retro analogue strings ensemble sounds, smooth brass and clarinet tab voices that effectively capture the character of this incredible instrument along with a characteristic 'tap' bass guitar.


No expansion memory is required just 'plug n' play'.


'Euro Pop Organ Showcase' is part of 'Registration Collection Vol.2'. See the special bundle deal opposite.


Registration Banks include: Samba, Rumba, Quickstep, Ballad, ChaCha, Bossa and Swing.

Download Only Version

Boxed Version

Special Bundle Offer 

Buy 'Registration Collection Vol.2' and receive all five registration sets together and save up to £45. 

Download Only Version

Boxed Version

© 2018 by Bee Software. Yamaha, Genos, Tyros and Clavinova are trademarks of Yamaha Corporation.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube Classic